Looking for a website close to cafepress.com?
I am looking for a website like cafepress does anyone know a right one?Answers: Here is one called political gifts
There are various other websites like Cafepress.com. Although I do believe that Cafepress have better quality products consequently the others, I have included links to the other sites below.
Zazzle: http://www.zazzle.com/
Custom Ink: http://www.customink.com/
Spreadshirt: http://www.spreadshirt.com/us/US/T-Shirt...
Design-A-Shirt: http://www.designashirt.com/
PrintMojo: www.printmojo.com
Can you please notify me surrounded by what websites I can capably promote my website?
I need to procure out of this jungle of marketers trying to sell visibility on the internet... Can you please describe me what the most important free and charging websites are and which ones I should use and also which ones are the most reliable contained by terms of cost/effectiveness?Also, can you communicate me what i can still do to make my site ( http://www.outrenthome.com ) even more survey engine friendly?
Thanks,
Rino.
Answers: you may register and post your ads at
http://www.my-advertisement.com for free and read this article
http://my-advertisement.com/forum/viewto...
Hope it can facilitate u.
Hi Rino,
Firstly your site shows 164 errors and 3 warnings roughly the way it is developed (check out http://www.w3.org for validation).
With SEO the number one rule is to product your site for people a bit than search engines.
Submit your site to as several internet directories as possible (the more links the better but make sure they are standard links).
Answer questions on this site beside your url at the bottom (like you did).
Submit articles about your subject to a mixture of websites.
Join forums.
Load up G00GLE analytics to see how visitors are getting to your site and much more.
Currently your website have a page rank of 0 which method G00GLE hasn't really picked up your site and valued it highly. The more exposure on the internet the better!
Offline, speak to agencies that could support promote your site.
Online SEO sites are the window salesmen of the website.
I'm other trying new methods so own a look at my blog for updates.
Good luck and if you work out the answer then you will be unbelievably rich.
http://www.alex.barton.co.uk
http://www.adgridwork.com/
This website is great for web selling. It's a free targeted advertising (based on you select various category you would like to be included in) and cooperation exchange network. You put other websites course book ads on your page and yours appears on others. And it really is 100% free, forever. While it's not something that guarantees traffic it also doesn't cost anything, so why not try it?
Good luck!
How to manufacture your website more Search engine friendly
1. Too much java script. The search engine spiders merely cannot read this so it will not contribute to your ranking. Yes there are sites that contain tons of java but these station well because of the thousands of backlinks they hold pointing to them
2.Too many keywords within your metatag keywords. problem is they are too similar with profoundly of 'rent' May be seen by the flush engies as keyword stuffing which could hurt your ranking
3. Too little text that the look into engine spiders can actually read
4. You have need of to get backlinks from other sites that own your keywords as your anchor tag
Learn more at
http://www.affiliatemarketingintro.com/I...
Scroll down the page and read the articles on G00GLE friendly page and search engine optimization.
Don't verbs, the site is free to view
How to Advertise your website
1. The fastest route is pay per click any using G00GLE adwords or Yahoo search marketing but it can immediately become rather expensive. There is afree e book you can download at http://www.affiliatemarketingintro.com/F... on Adwords. Read it and infer it before you meddle near Adwords or you could lose a ton of money
2.Article marketing
3.Forum and blog participation
4. Most major Search engine optimisation
Good luck
You can get exlusive media hype space on any page at myverdict.net extremely cheaply on a first come first served reason.
Your site would be an ideal advert , as the site covers every community, within every country.
If you are interested, please contact me via pm.
For most people, getting good quality targeted visitors
to their site is probably one of the "hardest" things to
do ... deplorably it's also the most important.
The grounds it's difficult for most small businesses and
online marketers is that the majority of popular site
promotion strategies either pinch up A LOT of time, cost
a lot of money, or are too risky. Right?
Well, I'm answering you today because I want to tolerate you
know about a unknown, fully-automated traffic-generation
system that can send 1000s of targeted prospects to
your site, every single afternoon, absolutely FREE!
http://www.trafficswarm.com/go.cgi?77013...
Would you believe that this clean system is:
-> 100% Free! - Always has be, and always will be
-> Automated - 5 minutes to set it up, after forget it
-> Targeted - you'll get solitary real, targeted traffic
-> "Viral" - your traffic will increase exponentially
I thought it be too good to be true at first ... but
after trialling it out, the results have be extremely
profitable. And the feedback so far has be great:
"This is really amazing! I never thought
something free could bring so much traffic. Truthfully,
it seems to be working better than most of my compensated ads."
Anyway, do us both a favor and check it out ASAP. It's
still pretty hot and you will benefit even more if you
create your FREE account immediately before most general public join.
http://www.trafficswarm.com/go.cgi?77013...
Give it a try and permit me know what you think ...
the best free dig out engine submission site by far is http://www.1on40.com/33421406. they let you submit to over 1000 top poke about engines for free, not only that your site will be NUMBER ONE on G00GLE, Yahoo and 38 other top scrabble engines for FREE.
Dave Howard Consumer Reporter--is he legit ?
Answers: Don't know about Dave Howard per se, but I took the course two months ago and have already made about $5,000. The operation is definitely legit.
I'd like to know as wel!! Definitely sounds too good to be true!
I saw his advertisement for "$84,000 A Year Work At Home Job" that was posted on the Yahoo website. www.consumerreporteronline.tv He says in the article that he is a "Comsumer Reporter". Sounds like he is located in Georgia. He highly speaks of CTI which is a Career Training Institute for approx. $495 or so for around 6 hours of training you can do at home on your own laptop. The position you are being trained in is for a "Website Promotion Specialist" with a Fortune 500 Company that they guarantee they will place you in once your training is done or you will receive your money back. Please somebody let me know if this is legit!
No Dave Howard is not legit! I saw your question while I was trying to research this guy earlier. I came back here just to answer you. He is a VERY good scam artist. He has munipulated the news website to look like he is a journalist for them but there is no information on Mr. Howard at all. I also researched the school and there is NO address to search them on the BBB as he said he did. Please do not spend your money. He is very tricky at making you think that you are using your money for a class. If it was that easy then why are people spending 2 years to get a degree in graphic design. See below the copy of an e-mail I sent Mr. Dave Howard and copied my governor and local news stations. After I sent this message I went back to the consumerreport.tv and the website was no longer working!
Mr. Howard,
Good afternoon. My name is Christina and my mother showed me your "Consumer Report article $84,000 a year? Looks like we found one" that she noticed while logging into her e-mail on the yahoo main page. I must say that your story seemed impressive. Especially how you talked about what to look out for with online scams and how your young intern and 78 year old mother both tried the program to test it. Most people would have believed this story coming from a "Consumer Report Article" on a Georgia television station website. You are a very smart man with the tactics you used in trying to fool the naive and elderly who in this time of "Pre 2nd Great Depression" era are looking for the answer to their prayers.
I researched this online course that you said you paid for your mother and intern to test. Their website seemed very nice but I still knew something was up. I checked the BBB as you said you did and had one problem. No where on the Career Technology's website does it show what city and state or any form of a mailing address. Of course the BBB had a couple Career Technology Institutes that were in satisfactory standing and one could easily assume that this is the Institute you were talking about. I did about 45 min of research on YOU and could not seem to find much. Kind of funny that you are some consumer reporter with a television station and I cannot find any other articles or information about you!! Now I did my proper research but you know that most Americans don't. If fact, that is what you were hoping for. I must commend you on how you covered your ** and made sure at least the basics were covered if anyone did a quick check on you. I am ,although, very sad that obviously a bright individual as yourself cannot make enough money in the Real world acting as a Real Man that you have resorted to becoming a terorist to your own people. May you become very broke and loose everything you have. May you live a very long, lonly and broke life. May God have mercy on your soul as you rot in hell.
Sincerly,
Ms. Christina