Advertising Marketing Questions and Answers

Where can I download illustrious resolution logo of American Express? convey intermingle to shankyjournalist@indiatimes.com?



Answers:
click below to find an image that suites you.

Other Answers:
check americanexpress.com for merchant resources


a request for information on a.d.s.e.n.s.e?

Ok, so I was thinking more or less signing up to a a.d.s.e.n.s.e account. But first I stipulation to find a URL. So i was wondering, what site works best for you (for a.d.s.e.n.s.e)?

Answers:
When you focus of a website topic, think of a topic where on earth users are looking for money; that your site won't be the final destination but a stepping stone for users to find what they want (in your ads)

In terms of earn money on a.d.s.e.n.s.e, your mileage varies. One website next to the 10,000 uniques a day can earn $50 a month while another may earn $5,000. It is not natural to predict how much you will earn from a.d.s.e.n.s.e. The only road you can learn nearly how your site will perform next to a.d.s.e.n.s.e is through trying it.

The amount you can earn will depend on the

1. Responsiveness of audience to the ads = Users looking to book a travel to Spain comes to your site roughly tourist destinations in Spain is a site that will do ably with a.d.s.e.n.s.e as users are more promising to click on an ad going on for hotels in Spain. However, if you are a gaming website where on earth the main purpose of the user is to play games on your site, later a.d.s.e.n.s.e will not perform as resourcefully.

2. Ad format = some types of ads do better than others depending on your content and layout. In our luggage, large rectangles contained by the middle of the content is the best, while leaderboards do not generate as much as income. Skys are the worst for us. Experiment and measure the results via channel and see which formats work best for you.

3. Ad placement - check G00GLE's heat map as they enjoy tested where the best placements are https://www.G00GLE.com/support/a.d.s.e.n.s.e/bin/answer.py?answer=17954&ctx=en:search&query=a.d.s.e.n.s.e+heat+map&topic=0&type=f" title="https://www.G00GLE.com/support/a.d.s.e.n.s.e/bin/answer.py?answer=17954&ctx=en:search&query=a.d.s.e.n.s.e+heat+map&topic=0&type=f">https://www.G00GLE.com/support/a.d.s.e.n.s.e/b...

4. Ad colors - sometimes ad blended into the content works wonders, but sometimes ads that contrast your site colors work best

5. Number of advert units on a page = we are allowed maximum of 3 ad + 1 ad links + 1 rummage through box on a page. Maximize the allowed number based on the resulting look of your page (you don't want an overkill of ads). Users going to your page and reading your content may close the eyes to the banner or rectangle at the top of the page, but may click on the poster at the bottom of the article

6. Smartpricing - the big unknown in a.d.s.e.n.s.e. No one know how this actually works

Experiment beside the factors above (except smartpricing, which you can't control), and see which combination works best. Remember though that not adjectives sites do well near a.d.s.e.n.s.e - even if you get gazillions of traffic but your company are not interested in looking for ways to spend their money, they won't be interested within your ads and won't click.

I suggest you read the following articles:

G00GLE a.d.sense: How Small Business Entrepreneurs can Earn from Online Advertising http://www.powerhomebiz.com/vol123/a.d.s.e.n.s.e.htm
Earning Revenues from Contextual Advertising http://www.powerhomebiz.com/vol139/contextual.htm
8 Tips for Maximizing Contextual Advertising Revenues http://www.powerhomebiz.com/vol146/contextual.htm
Contextual Advertising: Why Are You Earning Only Pennies? http://www.powerhomebiz.com/022006/a.d.s.e.n.s.e.htm

Other Answers:
Good opinion. First, signup to a.d.s.e.n.s.e. http://index-go.com/G00GLE-services/G00GLE-a.d.s.e.n.s.e.asp


Then get a Blogger commentary. It's free and really easy to work.

You'll be capable of join your a.d.s.e.n.s.e and blogger accounts glibly.

For the name of the url, you choose : it's going to be underneath blogger (ex : http://engineeater.blogspot.com ). Choose a 2-3 works (without spaces or - or _ ) that describes your primary subjet (ex : fishinginmaine.blogspo..., bowlinginvegas.blogspo..., worldcruisetours.blogspo...... get it ?).

If you want a .com, http://www.namebargain.com or http://www.godaddy.com are great choices. About 10 $ a year.

You'll obligation to redirect the url next to a dns service (such as http://www.dnsmadeeasy.com ).

That's it !

Enjoy a earn good $$$
Source(s):
http://index-go.com/G00GLE-services/G00GLE-a.d.s.e.n.s.e.asp
To catch some ‘insider’ secrets on how to boost your a.d.s.e.n.s.e & Yahoo proceeds with a distinctive software Ad tracking program, visit:
http://www.websitetrafficbuilders.com/a.d.s.e.n.s.e.htm
http://www.web-site-award-winning.com/a.d.s.e.n.s.e-video-course.htm

http://www.websitetrafficbuilders.com/web-site_promotion_search-engine-placement-url-placement.htm
http://legal-advice-library.info/blog
Hello, you can any open a blog at http://www.blogger.com and write some posts consequently ask for an a.d.s.e.n.s.e account or you can simply ask for an a.d.s.e.n.s.e commentary by going there: http://www.senserely.com and afford G00GLE the url, they'll accept it.
Source(s):
http://www.senserely.com



Can you provide Practical examples of Customer Relationship Management?



Answers:
an irate customer comes in who's loud and wrong.
well brought-up management would loudly agree and build it right
you have purely taken advantage of a low cost commercial played for the benefit of the other customers and adjectives they tell of the occurance. (wal-mart's confident return policy is an example)


what percent of a company's budget go to media hype?



Answers:
That depends on the company and the company's marketing strategy.

For example, the Campbell Soup Company only spends 1.8% of their sale on advertising...but that 1.8% equals $133 million dollars. And five years ago, they spent $300 million. Even though they cut this budget over partly, their sales enjoy increased.

So you see, it deoends on factors close to marketing strategies, the advertising agencies used, and the countries within which the company has a flea market.

Other Answers:
Wow! Never knew how much till I found this relation! :) They say 10 - 12 %

http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/0,4621,302178,00.html
Source(s):
http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/0,4621,302178,00.html
Depends entirely upon the company. Some don't lay it on thick at all; some spend a enormously large percentage. And it probably change over time, depending on market conditions, saturation, availability of affordable radio/TV time, print space, billboards, internet announcement pricing.
10%
any percent that the company wants
10% but it really depends on your company and what service it provides.
You’ll stipulation to devote a percentage of projected gross sales to your annual hype budget. A good rule of thumb is to devote 2 percent to 5 percent of anticipated gross sale to this need.
The primary method of determining your hype budget more specifically. First is the cost method, which theorizes that an advertiser can’t afford to spend more than he or she have. For instance, using the cost method to determine the advertising budget, and devoting 5 percent of gross sale, a business projecting $300,000 in gross sale in a given year would hold $15,000 for that year, or about $1,250 per month, to spend on hype. (Since businesses typically advertise more heavily when they first break open, the same business could allocate more—about $2,500—for its august opening.)
Source(s):
http://www.entrepreneur.com
Hey 10% is too much.
Any sensible company spends purely 4%.

To validate, check out the hoarding industry size in ur country, and compare it to total industry size.



wHAT MAKES PRODUCERS WANT TO PRODUCE MORE?



Answers:
more money, and more recognition. appreciation and praise often are greater motivators than money.

Other Answers:
When there's emergency for their products
The ratings.
Source(s):
my brain
Higher prices for their product. Higher prices = higher profits. More than promising that would come from an increase in emergency.


How do you do a sale pitch next to a snotty Purchasing administrator ?

Answers:
flat out tell them that your selling plenty, and nearby arent many, and you dont involve to waste your time dealing near them if they think they can work like that, pack up your crap and start to stir and let them know you will consent to their boss know that they had no interest surrounded by trying to do what was best for the company. consequently leave your card and report to them to call if they ever verbs their head out of their caboose.next leave.

Other Answers:
Don't talk down to him. Come straight out and say, "look, I know you are busy and the closing person you want to parley to is a salesperson. I also know you are in the business of making money, so if you bestow me 5 minutes, I will show you how to turn more profit..."


What do you deliberate of the alien AT&T logo?

Personally, I like the weak logo better. The old one looked more professional. The bright one almost looks childish. What do you think?

Answers:
i agree next to u, the old one be kinda....like the mcdonalds logo, its resembling common to the ppl, when someone see it, they would automatically think "o, thats at&t!" the hot one is kinda...well, let just read out the old one is WAYYY better...

Other Answers:
The logo is okay, it's AT&T that I don't approaching.


what is the difference between Organizational public relations and societal public realations?



Answers:
Not many differences. Organizational PR, is generally PR for profit seeking companies and is a term commonly used to describe PR between different corporations.

Two key aspects of organizational PR are lobbying, and Convention retainment (such as tradeshow organization)

Societal PR seem to be more oriented towards the interested public. . Corportare image a bit tahn lobbying is a key focus.

Also Societal PR is unanimously used more by NGOs, Not for profit companies and specially by political parties and candidate. (Tools are more related to statistics, polling and public perception, rather than negociation)

The smudge is a fine one, and most PR contracts will require a bit of both. Sometimes going between societal perception and organizational communication, even advertising, a few times during a single project.


i have need of places to exchange cards obverse to obverse near potential clients for a small wedding ceremony planning business?



Answers:
Talk to bridal stores, florists, hotels in your nouns for events/shows/sales where you can present yourself and assemble clients. Call wedding planners that aren't within the same nouns as you (find them online) and ask how they did it. You won't be competing with them, since you're out of town...they might be inclined to give you guidance. There are also plenty of books on becoming a wedding planner. Check out your local library. Hook up near a church.

Other Answers:
Join your local chamber of commerce.

I would be surrounded by a Bridal/Wedding Show. You can meet lots of brides to be surrounded by one day, as resourcefully as network beside other wedding vendor.
Source(s):
www.utahweddingshow.com
www.weddingchannel.com




What is the current bazaar share for Harley Davidson Motorcycles?



Answers:
Check out the latest Motorcycle Industry Council statistical report http://www.mic.org/members/membership/05_MIC_StatAnn_TOC.pdf It is not a free report, but i.e. where you will see the up-to-the-minute market share facts on Harley Davidson.

The latest I can find is 2003 shares from a USA Today article http://www.usatoday.com/money/autos/2005-01-19-motorcycle-usat_x.htm :

Top brands surrounded by 2003, the latest available market-share information, according to the MIC: Honda, with 27.4% of sale; Harley-Davidson, 23.7%; Yamaha, 17.4%; Suzuki, 10.8%; and Kawasaki, 8.7%.


How much should I expect to clear on a glorious volume web-site to place an join beside a clickthru to my website?



Answers:
It depends on several factors:

1. What type of drum up support do you want to run? Do you want a banner movement paid through cost per thousand indentation? Or are you thinking of running a text knit? Or advertising within their newsletter?

2. How long is your campaign? A short one time drum up support tends to be more expensive than longer residence campaigns

3. What is the sector? Different sector charge differently.

One example is Mapquest.com, which is a high volume website. Their ratecard http://www.mapquest.com/mediakit/ratecard.htm shows that homepage nouns is $8 per CPM. This means that if your emblem ad be viewed 1 million times (no business how many clicks you get, if any), then you clear 1 M / 1000 x 8 = $8,000.

There are many option in online exposure. You need to choose the best atmosphere where you can achieve visitors interested surrounded by your offering. And be sure to make the best creatives (the publisher will single give you traffic, but if your announcement is poorly created and your landing page poorly written), then you may not return with the results you want

Other Answers:
$10 per thousand impressions or as much as $5 per click through.
Just a thoought..why not use the CTPM like these ones enjoy done...see below
Source(s):
http://case-studies.sitesell.com/Chester.html


What are some ways to find customers for my housecleaning business?



Answers:
You could put a small, empty, chalice fish bowl with a pen attached to it beside a string on the counter at a high back hair salon or daycare or a gym (gyms enjoy single guys who need your service). you enjoy to ask permission to do this. On the front of the fish bowl...put for a while sign. Make it a drawing for one free room cleaned or something like that. People enjoy to put their name...number or business card inside. You pick one vanquisher a month. Then you have adjectives those contacts that are interested in the service (or they wouldn't hold entered). You can send them a flier surrounded by the mail near a "special 20% off" for the 1st visit. It is a biddable way to go and get yourself a customer database and get your designation out a little. The actual defeater might like your service and engineer it a regular thing.

Other Answers:
you should carry business cards, flyers . But whatever you do don't make a contribution up!

I would find out if I could put some fliers up at the local childcare core. Anyone who works full-time and has children doesn't enjoy a lot of time vanished spare, I'd say they would prefer to spend the little time that they do own doing something more enjoyable than cleaning. Hang up simple eye catching ad in a local library, super souk,Old homes,child care centre and church.It can begin resembling this,"TIRED OF HOUSE CLEANING?LET US HELP YOU............"


It's a personal service, clients want soemone they can trust - best means of access to do that is obverse to face.
Go knock doors, be polite, dress the cog (look like a maid, uniform make terrific first impressions), explain you are starting up, extend them a free trial, if they say no thank them for their time, take off the card should they change their mind, and travel next door. And diligence always pays bad.


Flyers are obedient but some will never reach population like you would through the internet. Have you tried CTPM approach and see, see how below...
Source(s):
http://localbiz.sitesell.com/Chester.html




Is Usability Engineering or Marketing?



Answers:
Usability would fall below engineering in my view. Search Engine Optimization (SEO) is 100% marketing but requires assistance from the developers to structure the site to be both usable to the end user and effortlessly read by the search engines.

Other Answers:
Marketing, Usability is a part attribute


do u nation know aything nearly netstar bpo contained by chennai?



Answers:
hmm..not heard of it..but u might liek to check this out and find out any suitable BPO opportunity for yourself :)

adjectives the best :)

http://www.pcworkathome.in


How would I approach doing a marketing act plan on a limousine company.?



Answers:
Here are some books to help you swot up more about the limousine business. Check them out surrounded by your library or purchase them from your favorite bookstore:

Wheels of Gold: A Complete How-To Guide for Starting a Million Dollar Limousine Business http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/0974580503/powerhomebizguid

How to Succeed in the Limousine Business http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN//0971119104/powerhomebizguid

For design on how to write a marketing plan, check out Mplans.com, a division of Palo Alto software. Their website offers going on for 70 marketing plans accessible for free. They have one on minicab service, but unfortunately it is not free

http://www.mplans.com/spm/index.cfm?a=mc

Other Answers:
Here are a dozen I recommend.
Source(s):
http://richhessler.com/Suggested-Reading-Materials-Marketing.htm


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