What should i do i get a problem at work?
I work at starbucks inside a pavillions grocery store. i was programmed to work today at a diffrent location thats preaty far from where i live. the piece is when i apllied for this position at pavillions its becouse its right around the corner from my house and near my arts school so it was convinient for me. On my application theres a box that askes you if you can travel to diffrent locations and i put no. I called the other store and told them i dont enjoy a way to capture there. so the commissioner overthere simply said take the bus, when i asked him what bus he said i dont know, find out. i did not aplly to ride a bus to a diffrent section of town and it is very frustrating that they have to put me in such an inconvinient sitiuation newly becouse they are short on people. what should i do becouse they expect me nearby at 3:30pm and i get sour of school at 2:40pm I really cant turn to that location but iam affraid ill acquire fired.Answers: I don't know if legally they can fire you since you did check the no box.Could you possibly just start looking for another work?
I'd call them again and agree to them know that it is impossible for you to go in that as stated on your application. Don't go into details, but of late tell them firmly that you can't do it. You can with the sole purpose work at the place that you applied. If you do decide to travel there, basically go straight to that one after college instead of going home.
Does this company and address exist?
ROYAL FINANCE & SECURITY COMPANY LONDON123 PECKHAM HIGH STREET SE 15 5 SE LONDON
TEL: 0044 773 737 9091
FAX: 0044 207 681 2556
Answers: the numbers have the international code for the uk'
the first number is a mobile number which, surrounded by the uk would start with a 0
the fax is a London number (again supply a 0) but mistyped as 207 (London numbers are 020 not o2o7 or o2o8)
There is no record of that address on the royal messages website and there is no history of the company on companies house.
All in adjectives an apparently obvious fraud.
All companies registered will be on the Companies HOuse website. Free to in recent times browse basic info small charge if you want more directly from them.
http://www.companieshouse.org.uk (I think)
The company may exist but the address although legitimate may not. The phone numbers are not general London numbers and the code is not recognised on the BT phonebook
The post office allow 'fictitious addresses' to be used which are really post bureau box numbers but you wouldn't know it.
The post code is the box number although it looks like any other post code
It is not registered on the FSA website so it may be dodgy
DO NOT SEND THEM ANY MONEY OR ANY WAY OF GETTING IT
don't convey them ANY MONEY
Will Yahoo and Microsoft foot the owner of the domain Microhoo?
If they finally merge how much will they be paying the ownerof this name. I read the owners are from India.The website is www.microhoo.com
Answers: I don't chew over they will pay anything. Besides, the christen Microhoo sounds like a funny query. Micro who? Or someone crying hu! hu! hu!
let the bear over process be completed. it may take lot of time.
as per imperative each stake holders within yahoo (whoever may be) will be compensated.