Corporations Questions and Answers

Does anyone know what have happen to the "foryourhome.co.uk" website?

I placed an order for some lighting through this website at the start of January. Nothing have arrived, so I tried to revisit the website to speak to someone, but the website is now closed!

All I hold is a confirmation e-mail that has my suggestion, but no contact numbers for the company.

Has anyone heard what might own happened to this company, and whether I can kis goodbye to my lighting and money!

Thanks

James


Answers: Its down for running. Should be back up within a couple of weeks.

Any clues more or less this company: iflexconsulting?

Hi,
A headhunter approached me with a "fabulous" orifice in the company. I've never hear the name. Anyone who might know something roughly speaking this company, please let me know.
Regards,
Joe


Answers: i-flex Consulting is the consulting division of i-flex Solutions. You can go and get to their web site by clicking on the knit, below.

They seem to be a reputable firm, but label sure that the i-flex Consulting that has contacted you is one and the same as the one that owns the web site. If they ask you for money up front likelihood are they're a scam.

Does anyone have any further information about this business offer from Morris (a) Storistes de France? thanks!!




Answers: Hello.
I was accepted for this job within 6 hours on the internet.
I believe it is a scam of some sort! here's why:
#1. This ad appeared in a newspaper in Australia. The next day the paper printed a retraction, saying that STORISTES DE FRANCE (a real company) had never authorized anyone to make this job offer.
source: see item #1
http://www.icomos.org/australia/images/E...


Next, after being accepted, they will ask you to open an account at one of these 6 banks....and send them the details of your account!!
Then, they will ask for an address to send your new Toshiba Laptop computer. You will need this computer to manage the money that clients will BE PAYING YOU.

Careful now, clients are paying you... and some ficticious people have your account details, an account in your name.

I telephoned and emailed the Union Bank of California to see if there has been any account abuse or mention of "Storistes de France". I am waiting for a reply now.

I answered this same question yesterday and did some research.see this link also.
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;...
That's too vague. What's the offer? More details are needed to give a more accurate answer. But on a guess, if they want you to process rebates or cash client's checks and keep a percentage...SCAM!

The entirety of this site is protected by copyright © 2008. All rights reserved. RunEye.com