Corporations Questions and Answers

Why Bill Gates dress so cheap? Consider he's like the richest men?




Answers: Just because you have lots of money doesn't mean you have to buy the most expansive things. I think these people that buy the most expensive clothes made are just doing it for their own ego. Who does he need to impress? Warren Buffet is also very wealthy and still lives in the same modest home he raised his family in over 20 yrs ago.
did you went close to him and see his clothings brand , to him even the most expensive brand is cheap , i think if he wears normal clothes , he looks good

Working from home for a Ligitimate Company?

Experienced in customer service, administration, human resources, administration.

I know near are companies out there that allow you to provide customer service countrywide from your computer at home but, Who are They.Don't want to be subject to any scams.


Answers: Wouldn't that be a dream.

But I doubt in attendance are many, but for none if you don't have nouns. Usually those job perk are proposed by the employee who already own the kind of assignment and the employer allows it. Either that, or it going overseas. If you really want it, the best answers would be to pay for a information bank from a scam and hopefully you're lucky and the scam provides you with a valid opening listing and the employer hires you after adjectives the hoop you've jump through.

But it's newly me.
You will have a long time inquiring!

If you wish to be computer base and at home then why not work for yourself as a netpreneur!

Check this join out for free info on how to make money online lacking being scammed.

http://www.BizeMarketing.com/AffiliateCa...

Hope that help you :o)

Is American Charter Financial Corp a real company?




Answers: I called the Banking Licensing Institution of New York State and they have no record of a license for this company which means they are not a licensed company. I was told that they have to have a license to conduct financial business within the state of New York. They also told me that this was probably a scam and not to give them any personal data about yourself.
If you want to find out if they are for real go to this web site:

www.dnb.com
Personally I think the company is a scam. They got me approved for a 100,000 dollar loan and advised in order to secure the transaction i would need to pay them the 1st 6 months of the loan payments up front, which was almost 4000 dollars. Also they were giving me 5% interest which is almost unheard of. When I got the documents via email, they didn't need to be notarized but completed and emailed back and they wanted me to pay by wire transfer only. This sounded fishy. I called information and they had no listing for the company and the address didn't exist that they have listed. They also were not with the BBB and they assured me they were. I told them I couldn't pay the entire amount up front and advised I could pay 3000. They said that would be fine. They also said the lender was a wealthy individual. So the lender was not verified either. I cant swear to it, but I think they are fraudulent.

The entirety of this site is protected by copyright © 2008. All rights reserved. RunEye.com