Credit Questions and Answers

Is Pastor Godsent legit?

I despeately need a loan for $ 30 000.00 and hold applied for it online. Next thing a Pstor Godsent contacted me, maxim he is willing to assist me, I must a short time ago email him a completed loan application form. He claimed to be from the UK, but because I am staying in South Africa (our dialing code starts near +27), I got suspicious when I saw his dialing code starts next to +23. I then discoveed that he is from Nigeria. I obligation to know if he is legit before I construct any deals near him. Can anyone tell me if they enjoy heard from him until that time?


Answers: No. Never give out any information on the internet unless it is a https strip and to a dot gov These people attain your account and social warranty numbers and you will need abundantly more than thirty grand to receive out of the hole they will put you in.
Scam!
There are soo heaps scams close to this is it's ridiculous.
If he said he'd help you but you hold to send money upfront first...Run away! You distribute him the money and you'll never hear from him again.
And really, Pastor Godsent?? I seriously doubt it.
Hopefully you didn't send him the application. If you did and disclosed your edge account information, close them or he'll wipe you out.
BIGTIME SCAM
www.fraudwatchers.org
www.419eater.com

Just go on my yahoo email found email say its from hsbc troop (a)fpysspecials .com as they usually solely appoac

h you through their own site does this mean its a con its in the order of getting credit card of theirs


Answers: All unsolicited emails offers should be regard as frauds.
it is a scam, they are showing up from various bank at the moment, just delete it.

Contract/collection?

I signed a contract which my named be misspelled - is the contract now blankness?


Answers: Nope - as long as the intent is clear.
No.

The entirety of this site is protected by copyright © 2008. All rights reserved. RunEye.com