I prefer somebody from the Philippines. I'm going to use the proceeds as a start-up capital.
Answers: Frank Petti, and anyone else offering loans via runeye.com, is a scammer... Here are some tips for determining whether a loan is lawful or a scam:
1) They don't use a free email address (yahoo, gmail, hotmail, live, etc)
2) They have a safe and sound website you can go to to saturate out their application (this isn't 100%... do a search near the company + fraud and also + scam... and check the BBB)
3) They don't require ANY fees upfront. Any fees will come out of proceeds of the loan (scammers want their fees via Western Union or Moneygram)
4) They have a REAL address you can dispatch mail to
5) They own a REAL phone number, not a cel phone
6) Look at their profile - usually created in the ending 48 hours. Why? Because they get reported for this, yahoo delete the accounts, so they just undo a new one and convey again until they are deleted over again!
7) If you're STILL not convinced, despite one or more of the above applying, check them out for yourself: http://www.nextwebsecurity.com/LocationT... allows you to search for their IP... turn on your full headers and check respectively one of the IP's in their email to you! Or check the information base at: http://www.419legal.org/ ...if zilch shows up, post your email under: http://www.419legal.org/fradulent-email/ and a professional will check them out for you... (please include FULL headers minus your personal information)... Once you've checked them and are convinced they are scammers, please forward a copy of their "loan application" to abuse(a)yahoo.com, abuse(a)hotmail.com, etc
wow spam
Resolved Questions:
In the state of Maryland, am I responsible for my spouse' s debt (personal loans and credit cards) ?
Experian Credit Score Question?
Debt Collection Agencies?
Trying to link online websites my credit cards hold on to getting rejected even though they are valid.why?
Do you know anyone who have go penniless?
Answers: Frank Petti, and anyone else offering loans via runeye.com, is a scammer... Here are some tips for determining whether a loan is lawful or a scam:
1) They don't use a free email address (yahoo, gmail, hotmail, live, etc)
2) They have a safe and sound website you can go to to saturate out their application (this isn't 100%... do a search near the company + fraud and also + scam... and check the BBB)
3) They don't require ANY fees upfront. Any fees will come out of proceeds of the loan (scammers want their fees via Western Union or Moneygram)
4) They have a REAL address you can dispatch mail to
5) They own a REAL phone number, not a cel phone
6) Look at their profile - usually created in the ending 48 hours. Why? Because they get reported for this, yahoo delete the accounts, so they just undo a new one and convey again until they are deleted over again!
7) If you're STILL not convinced, despite one or more of the above applying, check them out for yourself: http://www.nextwebsecurity.com/LocationT... allows you to search for their IP... turn on your full headers and check respectively one of the IP's in their email to you! Or check the information base at: http://www.419legal.org/ ...if zilch shows up, post your email under: http://www.419legal.org/fradulent-email/ and a professional will check them out for you... (please include FULL headers minus your personal information)... Once you've checked them and are convinced they are scammers, please forward a copy of their "loan application" to abuse(a)yahoo.com, abuse(a)hotmail.com, etc
I have single hold $50 surrounded by my statement, I annul $100. I own overdraft protectionof $16.?
wow spam
Resolved Questions: