Does anyone know a clothed dropsipper/wholesale comapny to use?
Im trying to find a good wholesale and or dropshiping company to use to provide items on ebay. If anyone knows one to be precise not a scam please help me. ThanksAnswers: There aren't any. Dropshippers are never a fitting idea. The dropshipper is the lone one who will ever make any money. You'll be selling duplicate high priced, low talent items that no one wishes, that so many who get fooled into using the same companny are selling.not to mention the certainty, the strikes you will get for selling items and afterwards being informed that the dropshipper is "sold out" will motivation an abrupt finish to your ebay career. Go to ebay - community - answer center.and type within dropshipper. Not good.
i really dont no if its a company but ive be buying from for little over a year now and ive havent have any problems well heres the 2 websites i buy sour of its chinese though but i just dont deduce him sometimes haha well heres his e-mail freshly put in a honest word for me he will give me a better discount on my subsequent purchase :) my name is johnathan clifford gratefulness id really appreciate it. heres the email addresse bestpricesupplier(a)yahoo.cn his english mark is scottie
http://photo.163.com/photos/eland-0594/#...
http://photo.163.com/photos/yaba-lin/#p1
How do I know if I can trust a site?
I'm researching cosmetic procedures online, but I've always be told not to trust a site that ends in .com, and that sites climax in .org, .network, or .gov are actual informative sites, does the same shift for medical sites as well? Or are .com sites ok too?Answers: Do you trust this site? It ends contained by .com too. =)
But I'm guessing you do trust this site else you wouldn't be using runeye.com.
But the things you should look for is:
Who runs the site? Are they familiar?
Who pays for the site? If it is sponsored by a medical company, senate, etc, ?
What's the purpose for this site? Is it trying to teach you or use you for your money?
Where does it get its information from? If the site doesn't sites its resources, then it is not trustworthy.
How current is the info? If a site is updated regularly, it is better than one that does not.
What personal info does the site collect? If you hold to subscribe to get info, it's mostly potential a scam.
How does the site interact with you? Is at hand a contact number, email, etc that you can call and check if it's a sensible source or have question?
Hope it helps.
Hotel Rugby best buy target 75 to 80?
Answers: Yes it is a good buy. Mukesh Ambani has bought it and is currently under renovations. It is spread over 16acres of land in Matheran(Hill station), Mumbai. Expected to increase in 1-2 months to values above 80. It is a good time to collect.
YES, THIS IS POSSIBLE IN JUST 2 MONTH...BUY THIS IS GOOD TIME.IT BELONGS TO MUKESH AMBANI GROUP.