Has anyone ever used World Wide Brands OneSource database?
I've read some good things more or less the service, but wanted to hear from some actual society who have used it since shelling out the money.http://werehavingababies.blogspot.com
Answers: They do a good errand. Got a couple things because of that site and had no problems.
Dhl couriers?
if something got pcked up on friday for subsequent day confinement and it got to kilmarnock at 7am this morning and it be to be delivered to glasgow today and it never get delivered, should it come tomorrow or what, i pattern tracked it and it only get so far as kilmarnockAnswers: call the killmarnock spotlight or dhl nextday it has trouble on route by sounds
used to work for dhl subsequent day contained by belfast as a temp this is what i can tell you from the info you give.
it could be delayed in kilmarnock because
1. lateness
2.miss scaned.
3. problem near address or parcel.
4 getting security checked
5 lost driver (ie have no clue where to go)
6 too much deliverys for one driver (this is the most adjectives resion for lateness in our area) if a driver cant craft all his deliver for that day because of traffic or be given extra jobs on route he bring it hindmost to be delivered the subsequent day.
but from experacne if you dont acquire it on time and does not come the subsequent day you should bid or email the dhl centre where on earth it was final scaned which will be a pain as dhl have the worst phone servous (trust me i know)
if a parcell stopped on route it is returened to sender within 3-5 days.
One would phone the courier direct to gain the most loyal answer.
Www.YouModelandAct.com, is it legit?
i got a give the name from the website i signed up for which was www.YouModelandAct.com get and a scheduled appointment.. the guy told me to bring my parents, and told me that it be this agency like casa blanca or something resembling that and he mentioned that it was associated next to elite model regulation and told me to dress semi-formal (dress to impress). he said it sort of a meet and greet type of point. he never asked me for any money or to buy anything. he also said that this particular agency have been within san diego for 21 years... is it legit or a scam? thanksAnswers: Look them up surrounded by the phone book first.
You have a street address, so stir by it and check it out.
Check the BBB website to see if they are a legitimate business.
... if they ask you for any money, I plan a dollar. They are not legit. I'm a model and I have be approached by numerous companies and about 75% of them own been scam. You NEVER should have to payment for travel, photos, or pay an application levy.
Make sure that they are involved with ELITE too. Call them and ask if they know/have hear about this agency.