Small Business Questions and Answers

Has Anyone hear of the company Online Office?

This is the email I received from them. It sounds like a total scam. Just wondering if anyone have had any experience near them, positive or negative:

Greetings! Our company is registred contained by the Monster company. We have reviewed your resume and are excited to inform you that we are ready to propose you a vacant position
If you are intrested surrounded by getting the job contained by our company please visit our web-site www.dotinvestmentclub.comMDA 2MjI

Mm RkZD

We looked through your skills and become sure that you correspond to our requirements.MT c5Yj

Job scheme will comprise the following:
1. You receive payments from our customers (By checks, Money advice e.t.c)
2. Than you fill forms near details of received payments in your Internet Office
3. Transfer money to our biggest office by requested methods.
Your earn will be 8 % of the amount of each completed costs please answer this message with your Сontact Infomation and Attach your Resume to e-mail.
Additionally we are going to effect


Answers: THEOFFICE-ONLINE-INC / aka dotinvestmentclub

Well, highly interesting that someone from this company contacted you also. please see the registration information below - check the dates... would I respond to a company who simply set up their site today? No.

And even though it's got a nice slick appeal, yesterday when someone else asked just about theoffice-online-inc.org site, I clicked on 'careers' and read the part around dealing with e-currency, that straight waved red flags lend me to wonder if it wasn't a check laundering site.

Your notification confirms that it is a check launder site. Please see the information below… they have two sites so far – the one you scheduled and the second domain listed at theoffice-online-inc.org.

Domain Name: DOTINVESTMENTCLUB.COM
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 24-jan-2008
Creation Date: 24-jan-2008
Expiration Date: 24-jan-2009

Domain Name:THEOFFICE-ONLINE-INC.ORG
Created On:22-Jan-2008 13:05:03 UTC
Last Updated On:22-Jan-2008 13:05:04 UTC
Expiration Date:22-Jan-2009 13:05:03 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Melbourne IT, Ltd. dba Internet Names Worldwide (R52-LROR)
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Status:TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:D120099236070673
Registrant Name:Rick Hennessy
Registrant Organization:Rick Hennessy
Registrant Street1:30 Clifton Road
Registrant City:Lunenburg
Registrant State/Province:MA
Registrant Postal Code:01462
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.9785820925
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:lewisa.witherup79(a)yahoo.com
Admin Name:Rick Hennessy
Admin Organization:Rick Hennessy
Admin Street1:30 Clifton Road
Admin City:Lunenburg
Admin State/Province:MA
Admin Postal Code:01462
Admin Country:US
Admin Phone:+1.9785820925
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:lewisa.witherup79(a)yahoo.com

I love the road they say 'post scheme' - SCHEME is right.

PLEASE Do not give these society any personal information. If you don't understand what is going on here, this site will explain tons of the variant scheme out there - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Advance_fee...

~jennifer
Helping others create income from home through teaching of the system and how it really works.

PS: Could you forward me a complete copy of that email? send me a message through here and I will provide my email address. appreciation ..
just as a sife facts of interest 3 sites sent up between Jan 22 & Jan 24 - identical sites, different name - all three are out of commission now.
no. i merely looked it up in monster and could not liberal it. but if it is not asking you for money it might be ok.
PS i just tried to find it and it did not come up on yahoo.com
I get the same email. Tried to check it out, but this is a contemporary site. check out this link and you will see it be set up today and they are in the UK so might be screwy!!
e-mail me the deatails on my id

anilmahra(a)relicanemail.web

How do you create your own network site?

i want to make my own pattern site... im writing a book, and im really trying to get money. im devout at advice and stuff, so i be thinking about individual kind of similar to a "dear abby"?


Answers: you can go to yahoo small business and create a website for a small levy or G00GLE has a fitting website creator
A site like that would cost you roughly speaking 60 dollars for a first class host and your own domain name.

Go to http://godaddy.com and they will explain the in one piece thing from start to finish.
http://workfromhome.sitesell.com/

Probably one of the best website builders on the web strictly geared for making money and working at home.

*edit (to someone)
She is talking in the region of a professional website that she can use to BRAND herself, not a social networking site.
So, ya wanna be an 'agony aunt"?
Not a discouraging idea. Any site that you start up, is possible to have ad running all over them, but if you contact G00GLE a.d.sense, you can hold just those ad that are sympathetic to your site.
The idea is that, as people to your site see an ad that supplies a service that they could use, and click on it, after that company would pay for selling on your site providing that they generate sales from it.
As for in fact setting up a site, well you lone need to look at the Yahoo page, because there's other someone selling domain names or website creation services, so what go around, comes around.
Check out the links below.
I am in the process of completing my own website. It is professional looking and full of suitable content. Within 2 weeks I will be done.

I wholeheartedly recommend the company I am using. They are inexpensive and give great support for their product. However, I do not want to violate Yahoo Rules and promote a company. So I will tell you where on earth I came across the product, and you can progress there and check it out.

low-cost-stock-recommendations


.com

progress to the "About This Site" Button at the bottom of Navigation Bar

It is truly a wonderful product.

Good Luck

How to push when you don't own the money for it?

Working for a small company that does not have a huge announcement budget. I need to find ways to capture our name out contained by the community.


Answers: Depends on your business. Like a mortgage company I had them proposal free classes to explain mortgages. A 1 hour class. I had them reserve librarys adjectives over the place. Its free.

You dont care if you gain one person to show up. But its posted adjectives over the library.

Doesnt matter what you are doing. Maybe its crafts. Maybe its taxes. If somebody wishes your services it can be taught free at the library. Do you know how oodles librarys there are? Its cheap and general public are there adjectives the time.

I dont know your business so I cant tell you how to public sale it. Give me an idea I will read aloud this is what you sale.

* Update *

what do you Dutch auction? Actually it doesnt matter. Get 2 or 3 of your suppliers sale reps (what you sale) and have a deputation. They will pay for it. Say you are going to hype their product ect. They will pay for the costs. While you promote your company. I still dont know what you put on the market.
Word of mouth is best and it's free. Also, if your company has business cards post them at Pizza parlors, fuzz salons and where on earth you can.

Lisa

www.lzaikis.ghb.biz
Buy magnetic motor signs. That's the best advertising going. Everywhere you drive populace will see the advertisement and at minimal cost. Your local Staples or Office Depot hold the tools to do this job. They preserve your art work on file and when you necessitate to order more, simply place your lay down. Its also a tax write bad for advertising and marketing. Good luck.

The entirety of this site is protected by copyright © 2008. All rights reserved. RunEye.com